CALLING ALL GOALIES

Posted: January 11, 2013 in Uncategorized

Karen Russel has got us 3 more sets of pads. This means that we now have 5. One player has his own so if he plays nets we have 6 sets. This is really close to having a set per team so we could use goalies in the games. I would like to do this BUT ONLY WHEN WE HAVE 8 SETS so every team can if they want dress a goalie. I bought 4 sticks – using my own money so we would need to share those for the games so I don’t have to buy 4 more at $30 a pop. I will try to get more pads (21″, 22″ or 23″ are best) If anyone can score another two then IP goes pro!!! We will NOT use pads for the first game(WEDNESDAY Jan 16 WBB )  this week but I hope to try for our second game (FRI Jan 18 NSPLEX 2)

Leave a Reply

