Call for photographs

Posted: November 18, 2013 in Uncategorized

I would like to add some pictures to the blog so I am asking for contributions:

1. Pictures of your Timbit playing mini sticks or ball hockey or street hockey

2. Pictures of your Timbit on your backyard rink (yes I know it is early!)

3. Pictures of your Timbits cheering on their favourite NHL team

4. Pictures of your Timbit on ice at the practices

Photographs can only go on the blog if parents approve it and no names are used. 

Without question – on a personal note: The best times I ever spent with my three sons was playing mini sticks in the family room along with the dog – who was an amazing goaltender!

I am still planning a ball hockey and or mini stick activity for the Timbits – I will let you know when I have more details.

Leave a Reply

