COMMUNICATION IS SO IMPORTANT… but it doesn’t seem to always work as well as I would like

Posted: February 1, 2015 in Uncategorized

I was speaking with two different IP parents and neither knew about this blog/

How is that possible?

The blog has information for all parents and players. It is the primary way I communicate information – I know you all love my speeches to the crowd at the arenas and my quick pop into the dressing room after the practice sessions!. Team reps need to remind parents that they should  not only seen the blog *where following it is as simple as clicking the follow icon) but also look at the videos we produced last year for the Timbits and all other  parents new to hockey.

Leave a Reply

